NEW WORLD

The United States of America-after the Second Civil War.  Two lovers meet. One: a straight-edge vegan hacker anarchist boy with a penchant for messing with the State. The other: a chaotic, hedonistic cop with a reality TV show and a license to kill. This really shouldn't happen-and yet, somehow, it does. And soon, the entire state of New California is after them.  This ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries-in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet-from ALEŠ KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE begins with a massive-sized debut issue, and features a backup comic introducing the talents of AARON STEWART-AHN and SUNANDO C! 

View more about this series on imagecomics.com.


Creators

(W) Ales Kot (A) Tradd Moore, Heather Moore (CA) Tradd Moore & Various

6 Issues for $17.46
Select issue to start subscription with: